Cinnamon Apple Healthy Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
Very good! My only change was adding a scoop of soy protein powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
This was great! Tasted like apple cider with cinnamon! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
I loved the taste but it wasn't as smooth as I thought it would be
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
This was very good! Didn't taste green at all. I did change one thing tho, instead of apple juice I put in homemade cider which is kinda tart so that gives it a whole nother dimension!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by dkla
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
So yummy not smooth but taste awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
This is a new after school favorite! Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
Didn't have pear. Added 1/2 banana & 1/2 t cinnamon. Still too much cinnamon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
I gave it 4 stars because I like the flavor, but I don't like to chew my smoothies. I have a good blender (Ninja) but it still had too much apple peel pulp. I used an unpeeled green apple - I think I will try and peel it next time. My kids liked the flavor, but, to get past the pulp, I had to convince them that it was just like eating an apple. (BTW I didn't have a pear - still, flavor was yummy)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Canadian Chick

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
Loved the taste! I added 1/2 tsp of cinnamon instead of 1tsp. Still taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Suziehomemaker
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
I used orange juice because I didn't have apple, this is my favorite green smoothie- I love the cinnamon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Groovy Green Smoothie

Sneak some fresh greens into your kids with this tasty smoothie.

Apple Cinnamon White Cake

See how to make a simple loaf cake layered with apples and cinnamon.

Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal

Make a wonderful warm breakfast of simple apple and cinnamon oatmeal.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States