Cinnamon Apple Healthy Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
Very good! My only change was adding a scoop of soy protein powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
This was great! Tasted like apple cider with cinnamon! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
I loved the taste but it wasn't as smooth as I thought it would be
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
This was very good! Didn't taste green at all. I did change one thing tho, instead of apple juice I put in homemade cider which is kinda tart so that gives it a whole nother dimension!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by dkla
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
So yummy not smooth but taste awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
This is a new after school favorite! Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
Didn't have pear. Added 1/2 banana & 1/2 t cinnamon. Still too much cinnamon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
I gave it 4 stars because I like the flavor, but I don't like to chew my smoothies. I have a good blender (Ninja) but it still had too much apple peel pulp. I used an unpeeled green apple - I think I will try and peel it next time. My kids liked the flavor, but, to get past the pulp, I had to convince them that it was just like eating an apple. (BTW I didn't have a pear - still, flavor was yummy)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Canadian Chick

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
Loved the taste! I added 1/2 tsp of cinnamon instead of 1tsp. Still taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Suziehomemaker
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
I used orange juice because I didn't have apple, this is my favorite green smoothie- I love the cinnamon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Groovy Green Smoothie

Sneak some fresh greens into your kids with this tasty smoothie.

Apple Cinnamon White Cake

See how to make a simple loaf cake layered with apples and cinnamon.

Green Power Mojito Smoothie

See how to make an energy boosting smoothie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States