Chunky Cheesecake Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
Made these on a whim last night and three adults ate half the pan. So good and fairly easy to make. Love these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
ABSOLUTELY AMAZINGLY DELICIOUS!! Already making them for my second time and bought enough for another batch! Definitely a keeper recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
So easy to make and so yummy! I microwaved the butter and chocolate together at 20 second intervals to speed things up. My father-in-law loves brownies and this was a hit for him and the rest of the family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2013
Good stuff, right here! I did cut the sugar in the entire recipe to just using 1/4 cup of sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
These brownies are very good and very rich! They are easy to make and make an excellent dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2013
I loved these but after reading the rest of the reviews I would cut the sugar down by half as they were a little on the sweet side. I will definitely make them again and cut back the sugar
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dayna
Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2013
This was absolutely delicious! I recommend that you test the doneness of the brownies by using a toothpick, inserting towards the middle. When the toothpick comes out pretty clean, it's done. Make sure to cool off then put in fridge. Tastes so good chilled! Definitely a GREAT brownie recipe! People couldn't believe that the recipe was from scratch and yet so moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2013
All I can say is yum-yum and so easy to make. I lined my pan with parchment paper to easily take them out of the pan for nice squares.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deborah Houston

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
This is a great recipe for those of you who love cheesecake but do not like to make them. I took some other reviewers suggestion and cut the sugar down to 1/4 cup in the brownie batter and also microwaved the chocolate chips to melt them. Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
ive tried this recipe about 4 time if using mint chips do the brownie part with regular chips as it is overpowering with mint
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 316) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Gluten-Free Fudge Brownies

See how to make 5-star flour-free fudge brownies.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Blonde Brownies I

This chewy "blondie" is still plenty chocolatey, thanks to the chips on top.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States