Chunky Cheesecake Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2011
These were yummy ,moist and decadent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kc.dunn

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Covington, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
Very rich and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
Super easy and foolproof! Tastes so much better than the box, but not much more effort. Melt butter and choc chips in the microwave. This will forever be my go-to brownie recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Toya84

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jersey City, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
My family's new favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Wolf

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
I liked the chocolate pieces but not the cream cheese part
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2011
I made these last night for a luncheon we are attending and they are absolutely awesome. They are super fudgy and decadent. The only thing I did different was that I used powdered sugar instead of regular sugar because it was all I had in the house. They still came out perfect. If you follow the directions to the letter they will yield some of the best brownies you ever had. This one is a definate keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
this is great, my wife just went gluten free, and with a few small changes (gluten free flour and ect.) she said it is yhe best brownie she has ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
Really delicious - made as is and they turned out beautifully. I thought 16 servings for a 9" pan seemed like a lot, but you wouldn't want to cut them any bigger - they're very rich! Will make again, won't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2011
Delish! Easy to make! Will make again, again, and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mommy2NE3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2011
i totally screwed up this recipe and it still turned out fabulous! doubled the cream cheese part but forgot to double the brownie part. then 3 minutes after i put it in the oven, i realized i hadn't mixed the flour mixture into the chocolate mixture (don't ask where my brain was...long day!). so i ended up mixing the flour into the whole pan, what else was i going to do? turned out like chocolate cream cheese bars instead of cheesecake and brownie, but it still tasted pretty darn good. and if you can soooo mess up a recipe like i did and have edible results, then it's 5 star worthy. i will make again properly in the near future (with a better nights sleep, too!!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BECCAP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warminster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pipersville, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 101-110 (of 297) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Gluten-Free Fudge Brownies

See how to make 5-star flour-free fudge brownies.

Best Brownies

Moist and fudgy, these 5-star brownies are deliciously decadent.

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States