Chunky Cheesecake Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
So delicious! I decided to throw some extra milk chocolate chips in to melt with the semi sweet, and it was so good! The family loved them! Also ran out of semi sweet for the cream cheese mixture so just added milk chocolate but not too many as this recipe is all ready so rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
For my first batch, I followed this recipe to a tee. It was very good, and I took it to a girls game night where they were a huge hit. I used a bigger pan so I was only able to create the two layer effect(brownies on bottom, cheesecake on top). Next time I make them I may alter the flour/sugar a bit but otherwise I definitely recommend this recipe! Thanks for the good eats :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
VERY DELICIOUS. They are so good!! After you bake them and they cool down you might wanna keep them in the fridge for a bit so the cheesecake wont be to creamy but like actual cheesecake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gari Harmison
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
One of the best brownie recipes I've tried!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gari Harmison

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA
Living In: Puyallup, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Possibly, arguably, the best brownies I've ever eaten. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
I don't know why... but these weren't for me. They had a weird taste to them due to the cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PrincessMel
Home Town: West Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
I followed everything but the brownie recipe, (which I will try next time), because I did not have enough chocolate chips and it turned out great! Doubled the recipe also, but I may try the vanilla extract idea, adding it to the cheesecake mixture next time. But, my husband and I loved how it turned out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
WOW is all i want to say!!!! This are amazing!!! I didn't really try them but one of my friends did and i tried them and i instantly want to heaven!! lol U GOTTA TRY THIS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Wonderful recipe - had all ingredients on hand except cream cheese. I cut them into bite-sizers and got a full plate (maybe 42). They were soft (without being gooey) and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
It's OK. Far too sweet for my tastes, but surprisingly light as a brownie. I thought it would be thick and heavy -- but not so. Texture is perfect. Taste is overwhelming if you're not a chocolate addict. That being said, I think my husband would rate it a 5 star.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 334) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chunky Cheesecake Brownies

Decadent, rich, chocolaty dessert that's a combination of brownies and cheesecake

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Gluten-Free Fudge Brownies

See how to make 5-star flour-free fudge brownies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States