Chunky Cheesecake Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Best brownies ever??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
Wow this turned out even better than I expected! I did slightly reduce the sugar and put about half of the recommended amount of the chocolate chips into the cream cheese. It tasted AMAZING - not too sweet but quite chocolaty, soft and moist! Thank you so much for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Definitely a good recipe for big events. I made two batches and both turned out well. The only change I made was in the pan size. I used 9x13 inch. They were thinner and there was a larger amount of cream cheese than actual brownie. Overall, they were wonderful and were a big hit with my friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
yummmmm..... made this today but with half the sugar and i also added some hazelnuts to it . they were gone in seconds. will be making them again soon .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elena Antoniou

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Took these to a bbq and were a big hit. Kids and grandkids have given it their stamp of approval. I didn't change a thing although I may experiment with a bit of carmel (butterscotch) chipits when I make again - just to see how it turns out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jancamp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beamsville, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
sounds very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
One of the most delicious moist brownies ever. Easy to make and they don't last long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dianne Rhoades

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ashland, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
Best brownies I have ever made! I ran a little short on chocolate chips So I skimped a little on the chocolate chips in the cream cheese part and they still are amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
Love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donald Killion

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
Particularly good. I would absolutely recommend these to someone else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 313) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Gluten-Free Fudge Brownies

See how to make 5-star flour-free fudge brownies.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Blonde Brownies I

This chewy "blondie" is still plenty chocolatey, thanks to the chips on top.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States