Chunky Cheesecake Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Possibly, arguably, the best brownies I've ever eaten. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
I don't know why... but these weren't for me. They had a weird taste to them due to the cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PrincessMel
Home Town: West Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
I followed everything but the brownie recipe, (which I will try next time), because I did not have enough chocolate chips and it turned out great! Doubled the recipe also, but I may try the vanilla extract idea, adding it to the cheesecake mixture next time. But, my husband and I loved how it turned out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
WOW is all i want to say!!!! This are amazing!!! I didn't really try them but one of my friends did and i tried them and i instantly want to heaven!! lol U GOTTA TRY THIS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Wonderful recipe - had all ingredients on hand except cream cheese. I cut them into bite-sizers and got a full plate (maybe 42). They were soft (without being gooey) and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
It's OK. Far too sweet for my tastes, but surprisingly light as a brownie. I thought it would be thick and heavy -- but not so. Texture is perfect. Taste is overwhelming if you're not a chocolate addict. That being said, I think my husband would rate it a 5 star.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by pednet
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Yummy........
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Marvelous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christian Christov

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by J'Lynn Cates
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
This was absolutely delicious! I love how simple it was to make and how little ingredients are in it. Put a scoop of french vanilla, some caramel sauce, and some walnuts over it. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by J'Lynn Cates

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
pretty good - but do make it in a 9x9 - I used an 8 inch round and was too small - tasty really good with vanilla ice cream
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KT

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 330) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chunky Cheesecake Brownies

Decadent, rich, chocolaty dessert that's a combination of brownies and cheesecake

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Gluten-Free Fudge Brownies

See how to make 5-star flour-free fudge brownies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States