Chunky Cheesecake Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
very easy to make, little ingredients. i make them in under an hour altogether !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
I made this after supper for guests. I used an 8x8 pan instead of a 9x13. The recipe is soooo easy and the results were amazing. So decadent! They tasted even better the next day which was surprising to me. I would make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Amazing , can't stop eating them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Best brownies I've ever made! I made only half of the cream cheese mixture though because I was afraid they would be too sweet. They turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
The best cream cheese brownie ever! Made no changes to the recipe and they looked exactly like the photo indicates. After 4 days they're still moist. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
These were delicious! I followed other reviewers and microwaved the chocolate chips and butter. I used milk chocolate chips instead of semi-sweet chips and followed the recipe exactly and they turned out great! I could've eaten them all myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
Made these and they were a huge hit!!!! Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU so much!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Delish! The whole family loved them :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
I made these with my little brother and they were GREAT!! yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 4thegospel

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
I gave this 4 stars because the cream cheese filling sounded bland. Normally I try a recipe before tweaking it, instead I added half a cup of peanut butter to the cream cheese mixture. I also added chopped peanuts to the brownie mixture. So good! The other change I would make would be to bake the base layer of brownie for about 10 minutes, I found the bottom was a little soft for eating like a brownie, we had to eat them with a fork. Next time I make them I will be doubling the recipe, the 9" pan isn't enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lekili_

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ancaster, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

Displaying results 61-70 (of 341) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chunky Cheesecake Brownies

Decadent, rich, chocolaty dessert that's a combination of brownies and cheesecake

Vegan Brownies

A great chocolate dessert for people who avoid dairy and eggs.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States