Chunky Cheesecake Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by pednet
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Yummy........
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Marvelous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christian Christov

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by J'Lynn Cates
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
This was absolutely delicious! I love how simple it was to make and how little ingredients are in it. Put a scoop of french vanilla, some caramel sauce, and some walnuts over it. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by J'Lynn Cates

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
pretty good - but do make it in a 9x9 - I used an 8 inch round and was too small - tasty really good with vanilla ice cream
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
So good!! Try adding pecan bits.....delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by small town cook
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Love it! Followed the recipe exactly and its perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Amazing and so easy! I didn't change a thing and they were perfect! Only suggestion I have would be to cool in the fridge before eating. We found them much better cold then warm, different from most brownies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
The brownies are very good extremely dense and moist. The sugar level was perfect probably because I tweaked the chocolate chips. I lessened the chocolate chips in the cheesecake mixture. I used 1/4 cup of chocolate chips instead 1cup and i still felt like it over powered the cheesecake flavour. So next time I'm leaving out the chocolate chips in the cheesecake mixture. And I found I had a good bit of cheesecake mixture left over. Other than that this recipe is a hit!!!!! Never making box brownies again! I gave this recipe a 3 only because it said Cheesecake Brownies but there was really no cheesecake taste a written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Yummy and cheesy...not too sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
I thought these were very good. My chocolate chips melted though...so my brownies didn't quite look like the picture. I had to use an 8 by 8" pan so it added about 10 extra minutes to the bake time since the brownies were a bit thicker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 334) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chunky Cheesecake Brownies

Decadent, rich, chocolaty dessert that's a combination of brownies and cheesecake

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Gluten-Free Fudge Brownies

See how to make 5-star flour-free fudge brownies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States