Christy's Awesome Hot Ham and Cheese Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Ieshia
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Absolutely awesome. My 1 & 2 year old LOVED it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kristyw
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
I made this for my husband and he absolutely loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kristyw

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
I made this with Tomato Basil Soup and it was so awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stampspice

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Quesnel, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
This was delicious! Very easy but oh so good! The only thing I changed was the mustard(I used deli). Will make this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2013
My husband puts his mothers homemade sweet pickles slices on them. I thought it looked gross but it is awesome with even store bought sweet pickles added!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2013
Yes, this is the CLASSIC way to make a great sandwich. I wish I had posted it as 'mine'.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2013
I tried the sandwich with very thin slices of Jewish rye bread and put some thin slices of onion in.Try it its awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DIZ♥
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
Who would think you would need a recipe for a grilled ham n’ cheese? Well, this recipe is perfect! The ratios are perfect and each ingredient compliments the other. I’ve concluded it’s the whole grain bread that makes this sandwich what it is. I used a 9-grain bread with seeds and it just doesn’t get any better than this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIZ♥

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2013
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
Fast tasty little sandwich. The cheese was a bit too much though so next time only 1 slice. I used Spicy brown coarse ground mustard, light mayo, and mesquite smoked shaved ham. Thanks SeattleFarmersMarketGirl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Ham and Cheese Sandwiches

Hot ham and Swiss sandwiches with a tangy horseradish mustard dressing.

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Awesome Grilled Cheese Sandwiches

See an amazing method for making “grilled” cheese sandwiches.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States