Christmas Cheese Ball Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2006
very cheesey, and fresh tasteing, loved the christmas colors. Big hit at my christmas party. thank you for the delcious and easy recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Plahn Byers

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2007
Wow this is soo good! I added a pack of ranch dressing mix - made 2 cheese balls and put pecans on the outside of one of them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
Great recipe - easy and tasty. I scooped mine into 4 ramekins left over from some Creme Caramels I bought, and if I have any left, I will bring it to a Christmas party as a little contribution.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
Very Good! The only thing I did different was add chopped pieces of Deli Sliced chicken. Over all it was a very good recipe even without the chicken. My Family and I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
This is a fine standard cheese ball recipe. Nothing special but everyone liked it. I did add very thin sliced and chopped corned beef; adds an additional touch of color and helps the taste a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by james rogers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greenwood, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Conway, Arkansas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
those who say put bacon on a cheeseball are "freakin" geinuses
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
Very good! Everyone who liked cheeseballs really enjoyed this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Adrianne618

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Panama City, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
I couldn't find pimentos, so I used sweet red peppers from a can. Very good and loved the christmas colors! My bf also liked it warmed up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisasamm

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
Wonderful recipe! A new holiday favorite! Very quick and easy to make. I do recommend that you double the recipe, it goes fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Noel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
Im the only one thats not a fan? I used double the shredded cheese and kicked the butter out, the worcestershire is not necessary. I would recommend a hearty sharp and flavorful cheese. The cream cheese seemed to overwhelm the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States