Christmas Breakfast Sausage Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Have made this recipe too many times to count! I use 10 eggs and 1 cup milk. WONDERFUL!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
I am guilty of not following the recipe... I just layered the ingredients like some reviewers mentioned, just because I didn't get to refrigerate it overnight and I thought that layering will produce a less soggy mixture. Also, I only side 1 cup of milk for the same reason. Turned out tasty and not soggy at all even though I made it and baked it within the hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
I made this for my husband and he said it was like breakfast pizza. He loved it!!!! It was a bit of work preparing but well worth the effort. Left overs were great too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
the best! we added salsa and sour cream on top
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Made for Christmas breakfast. Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
This casserole was delicious! It would be perfect for a brunch. Very good! I did not let my chill before baking, but it still turned out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
One of our favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna H.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kenosha, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Federal Way, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
Yes,this was really good.Was a good change from my basic ole bacon and eggs for breakfast.A very easy and quick recipe that most definitely wasn't the "worst thing ever" as stated from another reviewer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
Pretty good. I added green onions and diced red peppers. I also doubled the mustard and used whatever bread I had on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
So good my family begs for this all year round! I added half a bag of drained spinach, diced tomato and half diced onion. When I can't find those square bread crumbs, I buy afrench bread loaf, slice and sprinkle dry ranch packet on the bread. Bake until bread is browned and cut thos in small cubes. So delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,038) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Christmas Breakfast Sausage Casserole

Make this special casserole for a Christmas morning treat.

Egg and Sausage Casserole

A cheesy egg casserole with a simple crescent roll crust.

Christmas Brunch Casserole

This hearty casserole is a hit at the holidays, or any time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States