Chocolate and Blueberry Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
This was not good. I'm sorry. We really tried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2007
I tried adding sugar but maybe if I tried Nestle it would've been better.. but as-is.. not so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2007
this drink tastes delish! but i didnt put in cocoa powder as i didnt find any so i put nesquick chocolate powder but still tastes delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2009
I didn't like it. But, instead of throwing it out I added a tablespoon of strawberry jam and a tablespoon of apricot preserves and it added some flavor and made it drinkable!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2007
I loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
yyyyyyyuuuuuuuuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Auburn Hills, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2010
me and my brother made this one. It's tasted to chalking with the cocoa powder so we added another tbs of sugar, 1/2 cup blackberries, tbs of honey. The honey definitely helped allot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Woodstock, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2010
Next time I make this I'm using chocolate syrup. I like dark chocolate as much as anyone, but the cocoa powder was too bitter even when I added more sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2009
Boo!!!! No flavor to this. Added stevia to sweeten and banana for flavor to make it tolerable
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2009
It was blan, there was no flavor at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Chocolate Shakes

See how easy it is to make a thick, creamy chocolate shake.

Dannon Oikos Sweet Summer Smoothie

Fruit blended with creamy yogurt and cold milk makes a refreshing summer snack.

Green Power Mojito Smoothie

See how to make an energy boosting smoothie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States