Chocolate Scotcheroos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
Yummy! I am making these for my husband's family reunion tomorrow. I'm sure they will go fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2012
This is the exact recipe we've been using for years - it is ALWAYS a huge hit wherever I take them. I'm usually not a fan of butterscotch, but they're really a necessity in these. I've had them where people don't use the butterscotch chips, and they just don't taste anywhere near as good. I never refrigerate mine because they get too hard, I just make sure and make them well before I'll need to take them anywhere. Delicious and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
oh sooooooooo good, they remind me of my childhood!! these yummy squares will not last long in my house! :) definitely a keeper. I used chunky peanut butter, still so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
I grew up eating Scotcheroos from a recipe exactly like this one...came to find it and so glad I did. They are sooo good!!! Like, stupidly, good! Everyone always loves them. My mom insists you should double the chocolate and butterscotch topping, but I think it's perfect as is. Yay Scotcheroos!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brrdee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2012
My family has made this recipe since I was a child. Rich and delicious! Splurge!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cuttnshowmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
great for bakesales!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookinRN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
YUM!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
easy and so good. My entire family and friends loved this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
These were super easy to make with the kids! And tasted yummy too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
These were a big hit at my place!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 145) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

St. Patrick's Chocolate & Mint Cheesecake Bars

Green minty cheesecake brownies are festive for St. Patrick’s Day.

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

Chocolate Mint Candies Cookies

Bake your favorite thin chocolate mints into these melt-in-your-mouth cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States