Chocolate Pretzels Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2011
VERY easy and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
I've had this recipe before, but we used peanut butter M&Ms instead of plain ones and Hugs (white chocolate) instead of Kisses. They're AMAZING and everyone always wants more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
I've made these lots of times. This halloween I thought I'd try a candy corn on top. Check out my picture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
These taste just like any other chocolate and pretzel snack but they look cute. I think they would be better with peanut butter m & m's than regular chocolate. Also, not good for a party or travel, they melt again as if fresh out the oven. Only good straight out the fridge for the little ones.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
Yum! I am going to make these this year and attach them to Christmas gifts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrs.g

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Side Lake, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Duluth, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2011
My kids and I made this together. We made two different kinds--one with little Reese's and peanut butter M&M's and one with Rolo candies and milk chocolate M&M's. These were inexpensive to make and huge fun for the kids and I, nevermind really freaking tasty. We just had a blast making these. I can already see this making an appearance on our cookie trays this Christmas season.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
The kids loved these! Not only are they so good, but they are so easy that the kids can make them themselves and be as creative as they want!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bradenton, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2011
BEST. CANDY. EVER.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rozztafarian

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
These were so yummy! I made them for a party and they were gone so fast. And so easy. Had quite a few people ask about them and were very impressed by the simplicity yet goodness of these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
I prefer to bake the pretzels & Hershey Kisses at 170F for 4 to 6 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucy Pierre

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 419) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Pretzels

Sweet chocolate and salty pretzels go together deliciously.

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Chocolate Covered Peppermint Patties

See how to make a chocolate peppermint confection.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States