Chocolate Pretzels Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
Yum! I am going to make these this year and attach them to Christmas gifts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrs.g

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Side Lake, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Duluth, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2011
My kids and I made this together. We made two different kinds--one with little Reese's and peanut butter M&M's and one with Rolo candies and milk chocolate M&M's. These were inexpensive to make and huge fun for the kids and I, nevermind really freaking tasty. We just had a blast making these. I can already see this making an appearance on our cookie trays this Christmas season.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
The kids loved these! Not only are they so good, but they are so easy that the kids can make them themselves and be as creative as they want!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bradenton, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2011
BEST. CANDY. EVER.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rozztafarian

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
These were so yummy! I made them for a party and they were gone so fast. And so easy. Had quite a few people ask about them and were very impressed by the simplicity yet goodness of these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
I prefer to bake the pretzels & Hershey Kisses at 170F for 4 to 6 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucy Pierre

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
So yummy; so easy - everyone loves them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
Wow, easy and good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracee Workman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greensburg, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
So easy and great tasting. Get the kids to help get the foil off the kisses, but don't be surprised if they eat a few on the process!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Tried making these at various temps/times and could not get a good fit. Despite that these looked beautiful for two days and then turned white due to fat bloom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheDankMiss

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fairfax, Virginia, USA
Living In: Bozeman, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 415) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chocolate Pretzels

Sweet chocolate and salty pretzels go together deliciously.

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Chocolate Covered Peppermint Patties

See how to make a chocolate peppermint confection.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States