Chocolate Peanut Butter Squares Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2009
So Amazing! They tasted just like the Peanut Butter Cups we know and love!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brit

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2009
My two nephews gobbled these up - will definitely make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2009
REALLY GOOD !! I did change recipe just a bit. I didnt have any graham crackers so instead I used an extra packet of JELLO pie crust oreo chocolate graham cracker mix.. it turned out awesome !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2009
AWESOME!!! I made these last minute for a bake sale and they were the biggest seller :D I did take previous reviewers advice and added more graham crackers and chocolate chips to it. My personal preference is less powdered sugar as well but everyone else seemed to like it just fine. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2009
PERFECT for chocolate lovers. Nice and Rich. But not sickening!! Go ahead...make them...you won't regret it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2009
This was a very delicious dessert, especially for chocolate peanutbutter lovers like myself! It was extremely rich, but very tastey! If you are a serious chocolate lover, then you will love this recipe. Next time, I'll cut the recipe in half before we had leftovers for awhile!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Azita
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2009
They were fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2009
Way way way too sweet. The texture was nice. I thought the chocolate to peanut butter ratio was off as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2009
It was a huge hit at our Easter dinner! It was like having a huge peanut butter egg in a pan! I'm glad I followed some of the suggestions from the other viewers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GreyhoundMom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2009
wow! I love simple recipes that surprise you. These are a staple in our house. My kids make them(awesome that this recipe requires no baking) Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

Displaying results 91-100 (of 280) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Fudgy Peanut Butter Buttons

See how to turn cocoa mix into fudgy, no-bake peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Chewy Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter and chocolate chunks make these chewy cookies addictive.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States