Chocolate Peanut Butter Squares Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2009
It's okay. I thought putting butter in the topping was weird & it still didn't spread well. GO for the Peanut Butter Squares I on this site. They are SO GOOD. Taste just like a peanut butter cup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2009
Im giving this 4 stars because my husband loved them. They were too sugary for myself and the kids. I suggest using a whole bag of chocolate morsels or more to cover the top and cut down on the sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Apple Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2009
So Amazing! They tasted just like the Peanut Butter Cups we know and love!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brit

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2009
My two nephews gobbled these up - will definitely make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2009
REALLY GOOD !! I did change recipe just a bit. I didnt have any graham crackers so instead I used an extra packet of JELLO pie crust oreo chocolate graham cracker mix.. it turned out awesome !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2009
AWESOME!!! I made these last minute for a bake sale and they were the biggest seller :D I did take previous reviewers advice and added more graham crackers and chocolate chips to it. My personal preference is less powdered sugar as well but everyone else seemed to like it just fine. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2009
PERFECT for chocolate lovers. Nice and Rich. But not sickening!! Go ahead...make them...you won't regret it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2009
This was a very delicious dessert, especially for chocolate peanutbutter lovers like myself! It was extremely rich, but very tastey! If you are a serious chocolate lover, then you will love this recipe. Next time, I'll cut the recipe in half before we had leftovers for awhile!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Azita
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2009
They were fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2009
Way way way too sweet. The texture was nice. I thought the chocolate to peanut butter ratio was off as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 282) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fudgy Peanut Butter Buttons

See how to turn cocoa mix into fudgy, no-bake peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States