Chocolate Peanut Butter Squares Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2000
These are quick and easy and ready in a short time if company stops in. Teens love them!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2000
I'm so happy to find this recipe. A schoolmate gave it to me about 20 years ago, while in high school, and I've been making it ever since... but recently I could not find the measurements (I remembered the ingredients, but not the amounts!) nor my original recipe. This is ALWAYS a crowd pleaser, there are hardly any leftovers, and it's so quick to make. Try it, you'll like it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2001
Quick, easy and delicious. Especially a hit with kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2001
Very, very good, and oh so easy! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Miami Lakes, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2001
This is a great recipe! I've been looking for it for years. It really does taste just like Reese's peanut butter cups. Great if you put them in the freezer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2001
THESE WERE A BIG HIT BOTH AT HOME AND THE OFFICE. I THINK NEXT TIME I'LL PUT CHOCOLATE ON THE BOTTOM AS WELL AND USE LESS FILLING AND FILL MUFFIN CUPS TO MAKE THEM LIKE THE REAL THING. BEST PART IS THEY'RE SO EASY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wasaga Beach, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2002
This recipe is primo. I made a similar recipe from off of this site, but this one was much better. I will make these again, and may mix 50/50 milk chocolate chips and semi sweet chips. I'm also thinking that I might make these egg shaped for easter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2002
Very good! Rich! They taste a lot like peanut butter cups. Good frozen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2002
This is the greatest dessert / cookie bar of all time!!! I've made them about 3 or 4 times for various gatherings/holidays and EVERYONE LOVES THEM!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2002
Soooo easy and tastes EXACTLY like Reese Peanut butter cups!! A real family and crowd pleaser.. elegant looking too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 280) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Chewy Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter and chocolate chunks make these chewy cookies addictive.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States