Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Photo by bittersweet
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2010
perfect !!! this was so easy to make. thanks for a great recipe. i sprayed the inside of paper cups lightly with pam and they came off very easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bittersweet

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ruby_cube
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2010
These satisfy a mean PB and choc craving, that's for sure! I did these in a muffin tray sprayed with olive oil and they came out perfect. I used milk chocolate on the bottom and sides and dark chocolate on the top. Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ruby_cube

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
Sensational, and I used dark chocolate and almond butter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mama sher

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2010
This is a great and easy recipe! So quick to whip up. I think I spent 45 min total and they turned out great. I did melt the chocolate on the stove with some milk and butter instead of the micowave(I burned the first batch of chocolate in there!) and I also added vanilla in the peanut butter mixture like the other reviewers. So yummy and everyone loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2010
used semi-sweet chips as that's what i had. Milk chocolate would definately be better but regardless, these are not worth the mess. They're messy to make, to remove from pan, to clean up and even to eat. The filling tastes nothing like Reece's. Spend the buck and buy them if you have a craving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Keswick, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2010
It was great but it was a lot of effort for such little treats. I had a hard time withe pushing the chocolate up the side of the cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Swansea, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Statesboro, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
These are really yummy! I made them in mini muffin cups and they are the perfect size.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
This is recipe is extremely yummy! I had my doubts about making this because my son who love's Peanut Butter Cups by Reese is hard to please. Not to mention, the microwave step didn't seem all to appetizing. But trust me, these cups are delicious and they come out looking just like the picture! Try these, you won't regret it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2010
I made these for my husbands birthday because he's not a huge dessert guy. He loved them, said they tasted like reese's
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
great recipe! a life saver for easy snacks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 267) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chewy Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter and chocolate chunks make these chewy cookies addictive.

Fudgy Peanut Butter Buttons

See how to turn cocoa mix into fudgy, no-bake peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States