Chocolate Mug Milkshake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
My family didn't care for the cinnamon, so I'll leave it out next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
Way too much cinnamon. Gave the shake a chalky texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
I love the milkshake so much even when my friends come over they ask if we could make the chocolate mug milkshake ????????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Really great! The cinnamon was a great addition! To those who say it was runny, you need to put it in the freezer for 15 minutes or longer to make it thicken. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay to much cinnamon. Scaled it down to 1 tsp. cinnamon and 2 tsp sugar and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Austin Roop

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Andie
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
I really liked this recipe. I thought it could use less cinnamon and more ice cream, but otherwise it was a really good milkshake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
This was very good with a couple tweaks to the recipe. I cut back a lot on the cinnamon - about 1 Tbsp. - but with what I put in there it really added a great taste. I also threw in some Hershey's syrup and took out the brown sugar. My kids and husband gave it a big thumbs up!! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
It was great, a little thin, but very yummy. I used a hand blender instead of a food processor and it still turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rockstartailor

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
My family and I loved this recipe, but I made it using a magic bullet, so four separate milkshakes. It was different having to separate the measurements but pretty easy. I added more ice-cream (to thicken) and milk, and a little less brown sugar. I also only sprinkled some cinnamon on top before mixing them. They tasted great and everyone wanted more! Also, since I wanted chocolate shakes but only had vanilla ice-cream I added some chocolate syrup to the recipe. It was a lot of fun to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
Absolutely delicious. Didn't change a thing. Even my landlords loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ljbox

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Chocolate Shakes

See how easy it is to make a thick, creamy chocolate shake.

Apple Honey Shake

Find out how to make a refreshing blended juice drink.

Fresh Fruit Milkshake

See how easy it is to whip up a fresh-fruit milkshake in your blender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States