Chocolate Mint Milkshake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2007
this was nice and fantastic iam not a mint fan but this one evryone has to taste ~jj
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2007
This was so delicious. If you want to add an adult twist add a tbsp of creme de menthe. It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sullivan, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2007
I made this for dessert on Mother's Day for my mom and it was EXCELLENT!!!! I would give it more stars if I could. I never knew making a milkshake was so easy! The only change I made was that I used chocolate ice cream...it is neccessary for chocolate lovers like my mom and I. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2007
i was looking at the recipe on see this an i read the reviews thay where very good so i tryed it and it is the best i have had in a long time you need to try it for your self and you will not wot i mean
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2007
Yum! We made them with chocolate ice cream like someone suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gilbert, Arizona, USA
Living In: Chandler, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2007
my new favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zafah7

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mamaroneck, New York, USA
Living In: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2006
Very yummy! I'll definitely make it again. I accidentally put in too much peppermint extract but that was okay with me. I love mint!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheri S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Novato, California, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2006
Wow! I'm still buzzing!!! We made this with the chocolate ice cream and loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Juneau, Alaska, USA
Living In: Winter Park, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2006
For all you chocolate lovers out there, use chocolate ice cream instead of vanilla. Its so much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: De Soto, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2006
This was a big hit with my kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Loane-Archibald

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Displaying results 61-70 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Chocolate Shakes

See how easy it is to make a thick, creamy chocolate shake.

Chocolate Mint Candies Cookies

Bake your favorite thin chocolate mints into these melt-in-your-mouth cookies.

St. Patrick's Chocolate & Mint Cheesecake Bars

Green minty cheesecake brownies are festive for St. Patrick’s Day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States