Chocolate Mint Milkshake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 15, 2010
Excellent! I will definitely add this to my milkshake rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Torrington, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: May 13, 2010
I used a chocolate-chocolate mint ice cream....Mint Moose Tracks? Gosh, was this GOOD.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CC♥'s2bake
Reviewed: May 13, 2010
Can you actually have anything bad to say about a milkshake? What's not to like?! My kids just loved this one, but their favorite treat is a mint oreo blizzard, so I knew they would like this. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 12, 2010
Amazing.... I used milk chocolate ice cream and skim milk... will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2009
This recipe could be a 5 star when you tweak it a little!!! I added ice a little more than a drop of peppermint.. and I also added a little baliey's and Kalula and little less chocolate syrup for that sub... IT is great!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Queenlove35

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2008
Very good! 4.5
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2008
Great shake! I added some mini chocolate bars too and it gave it a little more texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2008
So simple and so good. My husband made this for me when I had a huge craving for a mint chocolate shake while I was pregnant. Totally satisfied the craving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lara C.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2008
This is very very good. I needed to make an essay about "how to make a....". I love milkshakes so I picked it. I was looking for a good looking recipe and this was it. After I finished the essay, I made the milkshake. It was the best tasting milkshake I've ever tasted! I have a party coming up in a few weeks. I' planning to serve this delicious, good looking milkshake. For anyone who is looking for advise: If you don't love chocolate just don't put it in. You could just put some syrup on top of it when your done, like the picture. It tastes just as good. THIS IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2008
tasted great and it was easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Chocolate Shakes

See how easy it is to make a thick, creamy chocolate shake.

Chocolate Mint Candies Cookies

Bake your favorite thin chocolate mints into these melt-in-your-mouth cookies.

St. Patrick's Chocolate & Mint Cheesecake Bars

Green minty cheesecake brownies are festive for St. Patrick’s Day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States