Chocolate Fudge Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2010
These cookies were quite good. They were chocolately and perfectly rich and moist. I will definitely make again. I might even add some pecans or peanut butter chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2010
I like to make these around different holidays and roll the tops in sprinkles. It is fun to have super easy Fourth of July or Christmas themed cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2010
Very easy and good - followed the recipe exactly- used rounded tablespoons to make 24 and cooked for 8 minutes. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2010
super delicious! my family and friends LOBVE them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alyfish

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2010
These are pretty good cookies, especially if you're short on time as they're so easy to make. I found them to be a little lacking in flavor; however, everyone else that tried them adored them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rachel.williams

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2010
I changed the oil to a 1/3 cup and they tasted fabulous. I didn't add in chocolate chips because I didn't have any but they still worked out fine. I will definitely try this recipe with all the other cake mix flavours I got!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
I did not have a chocolate cake mix so used yellow and put 1/2 cup unsweetened cocoa mix. Turned out so great! Would definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
WOW! I made mine with BettyC's Milk Chocolate cake mix and omitted the chocolate chips. These are fantastic! The perfect mix between a cookie and a uber chewy, gooey brownie. I baked mine 10 minutes and let them sit on the UNgreased cookie sheet for about 30 minutes. They came off perfectly and were so good! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by A Sgts Wifey

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Medical Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2010
These are stellar! I was going to change up the recipe a bit by using butter instead of oil, as some of the reviews suggested. However, I stuck with the original recipe, and I see no reason to change it. They're awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2010
The first time I made it I thought it was great, but more cakey and less fudgey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kasey76

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 181) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Chocolate Mint Candies Cookies

Bake your favorite thin chocolate mints into these melt-in-your-mouth cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States