Chocolate Fudge Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: May 29, 2011
Just made these and they're still really warm, and quite a hit! The dough was incredibly stick though, so it took me forever to make the cookies the way I wanted them to, but thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
These came out wonderfully. I didn't use the chocolate chips though. Instead I substituted them with Walnuts and rolled a tablespoon size of dough in some granulated sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
very moist and I rolled them in confectioner's/powdered sugar ... they were gone before they were totally cooled lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
Tried this one twice so far, once with chocolate cake, and once with white. Both times they were great-Everyone loved them! So easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2011
Very, very yummy and easy to make! I made mine without the chocolate chips, because I didn't want the chocolate to be overpowering. Also I only put 1/3 cup of oil, and they turned out great! I'll make these again! They go great with a tall glass of milk!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
Too crumbly when fresh; better the next day. Also, don't just drop them on the cookies sheet. Tastier when pressed down a little bit (found out by accident when son was "helping"). Great in a pinch, but not as good as a traditional cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
Very easy to make and soooooo good :) my kids loved them. The only thing I changed for my 2nd batch was that I cooked them about 2 minuntes longer so they wouldnt fall apart. These cookies are awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
Not truly homemade, but truly delicious! I used 1/3 cup oil & they worked out wonderfully! I also added chopped walnuts. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tabarita

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2010
This cookie was a big hit at our house. It was very easy to make and inexpensive, too. The only thing I added was I rolled the finished, cooled cookies in powdered sugar. A kid friendly recipe, too for little ones to help. It was a huge hit with the family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
I just wasted a bunch of perfectly good ingredients and a whole lot of time to make these cookies for last minute Christmas gifts. I made them exactly according to the recipe 20 minutes ago. They taste like clay and they smell like vegetable oil - nothing else. Allrecipes lets me down...yet AGAIN.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 191) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Matcha Green Tea Chocolate Chip Cookies

Soft and chewy pale green sugar cookies with white chocolate chips.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Jumbo Dark Chocolate Cookies

These dark chocolate cookies will double your chocolate delight.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States