Chocolate Fudge Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
Dough gets really oily, but cookies turned out really good - quite cakey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2012
Good cookie. I did white chocolate and pb chips. I only used 1/3 c of oil and it was enough. I powdered my hands so I could roll these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Shawano, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Delicious, quick, and easy. What more could you ask?? I added white chocolate chips for a nice color contrast. Yummmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
These are soooo easy and they taste completely homemade! They are fool proof as well, everytime I make them I can count on them coming out exactly the same. They are easy and I can throw them together quick! I have made them for many functions and they are always a hit! =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mermaidatheart

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2012
The cookies turned out great! I had a major craving for chocolate fudge cookies, but I didn't have the devil's cake mix so I opted for chocolate fusge cakemix- works like a charm! Really great cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
These were great and so easy to make!! I added just a bit less oil then a half cup because of the reviews saying they were too oily and also increased the cooking time to 14 minutes and they were perfect. I also added toffee bits instead of chocolate chips but these would also be good with pecans or walnuts and white or chocolate chips. I will definitely be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Ellen Meyer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
My daughter loves these cookies. She paid about 6 dollars for 4 at the supermarket and ask me if I couldn't bake some. I searched Allrecipes (my favorite recipe site) and found this recipe. It was love at first bite : ) The recipe is a little oily and I may try reducing the oil in the next batch. Thanks for this easy, delicious, and inexpensive recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2012
Love it! I used these cookies to make mint chocolate ice cream cookie sandwiches. It was a great match!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Vancouver, Washington, USA
Living In: Bristow, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2012
Very easy to make and really yummy! The batter was slightly too oily, making the chocolate chips difficult to fold into the batter. The baking time should probably be closer to 10-12 minutes as at 8 minutes, it is still quite soft.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2012
Great cookie. Try it with Andes mint chocolate chips. They are a big hit for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by susanbellnc
Living In: Spruce Pine, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 189) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Matcha Green Tea Chocolate Chip Cookies

Soft and chewy pale green sugar cookies with white chocolate chips.

Chocolate Mint Candies Cookies

Bake your favorite thin chocolate mints into these melt-in-your-mouth cookies.

Jumbo Dark Chocolate Cookies

These dark chocolate cookies will double your chocolate delight.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States