Chocolate Fudge Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
Super easy, super yummy, I added a 1/2 cup chopped pecans. I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2013
It's pretty good! Ive made Them on multiple occasions and everyone enjoys them. I like to make them with white and peanut butter chips - they're absolutely delish and no one is able to deny themselves from eating at LEAST one! :) it's quick and super easy to make - and you can bring the kids in on making them! It's great. No complaints here. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
Wow, I am usually a from scratch baker, but these were very good. For a very quick nice looking batch of cookies these are perfect. It was amazing that in under 20 min I could fill my cookie bin! I used a red velvet mix with mini chocolate chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
great it was like orange juice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
Definitely 5 stars for simplicity!!! LOVE THAT! I am MORE of a COOK than a BAKER so there you go! I made two batches, one with chopped walnuts (approx. 1/2 cup), both with Dark chocolate moist pudding cake (cause that's all I had!), then sprinkled both batches (while hot) with powdered sugar. The cookies definitely need to stay in the oven 12-14 minutes. I wasn't sure if it was just my oven but they definitely need to stay in longer and my family LOVES "undercooked" cookies. First batch (without nuts) and right out of the oven were NOT a big hit. After they cooled, my Husband and sons could not stop eating them. After the second batch came out (with the nuts), they DISAPPEARED within minutes!!! They are very rich but if you like sweets/chocolate as "My Guys" do, they will be a hit! Oh, and I do believe that less oil definitely would work (even if you are adding nuts!) The possibilities are ENDLESS~ ENJOY and THANK YOU for such a SIMPLE RECIPE!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annie'sKitchen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Blue Island, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2013
Very good cookie recipe. I was concerned at first at how oily it was once I mixed the batter but once it came out out the oven and cooled, it was perfect. So soft even days later. This recipe is perfect when you want to make cookies with very little ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
loved this! i super quick and loved by my family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2013
I loved these cookies. I made them for my boyfriend and took them to his shop. The guys devoured them. Great recipe. I used the betty Crocker moist devils food cake mix. It was great. I also added in about half the bag of chocolate chips instead of a cup because I didn't read it...(: Still no such thing as too many chocolate chips..(:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
My kids loved these cookies and they were so fast and easy to do in a pinch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
These were a BIG hit with the family. Easy to make. As long as you do not over cook them and you let them cool properly they are chewy soft yumminess
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 181) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Chocolate Mint Candies Cookies

Bake your favorite thin chocolate mints into these melt-in-your-mouth cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States