Chocolate Fudge Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
very yummy! did not change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie Bossa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hennessey, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: El Reno, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2010
Made these last night start to finish in less than 30 minutes. These cookies are fantastic if you need a dessert in a hurry, but I wouldn't make them again if I had more time to make a better tasting cookie recipe. Used 1 stick of softened butter instead of the oil and they came out very soft and a little chewy - NOT at all greasy like other reviewers, but then again, I did not grease my cookie sheets. There is no need to grease them, even if you add the oil to the batter. Added some walnuts just because we like them. Ended up with over 30 cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
Simply fabulous! These cookies are about the easiest things on the planet to make. I would suggest doubling the recipe if you have more that about 3 people in the family because they won't last more that a couple of hours. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jessica
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
Really good! I used white chocolate chips instead of regular and it was yummy! Yes the dough is greasy, but the overall cookie is not. But what do you expect when you just add oil and eggs?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Norwood, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2010
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gawildflower
Home Town: Clayton, Georgia, USA
Living In: Clover, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
My kids freaked. These were so good. Like brownies but cookie-ish. And SOOO easy to make. A friend made these for a church bake sale and they were the first to disappear. Seriously. Try them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
These cookies are really good and very soft. They are so easy to make I also made orange ones as well. These are always my go to cookies when I need something quick. I made them with heath bar and M&Ms and they were a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer11203

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2009
pretty good, just very oily, but i expected that, much better after a day or two!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vidaliernicole

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2009
I first made this according to the ingredients listed, using just a little less than 1/2 cup oil. They were just okay - I didn't care for the devils food taste. I made them again a week later, same way, but used dark chocolate cake mix instead of devils food....WOW!! They are awesome!!!! Definitely going to make these a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BrittneyT

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Evansville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2009
Everyone loves these! They are amazed when I tell them it's from a box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 187) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Jumbo Dark Chocolate Cookies

These dark chocolate cookies will double your chocolate delight.

Chocolate Mint Candies Cookies

Bake your favorite thin chocolate mints into these melt-in-your-mouth cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States