Chocolate Cupcakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
the taste was ok after the cupcake ripped apart from trying to get the wrapper off. Good thing I tested before i frosted and sent into kindergarten class. oh and they were huge and i made 18. Will not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michelleb
Home Town: Centerville, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
These were pretty good. I am waiting to see if they will be better tomorrow, as some recipes are. Update - not better the next day. Still pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Sassine
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Amazing !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
i kind of turned theses into muffins, pouring a bit more batter, you'know. so i don't know, but they're kind of blan, i can't really taste much. tbh it kind of tastes like raisins. it's not bad though, idk what i was going to expect if i didn't add frosting or anything. could just be me or something. also it says it makes 16 cupcakes, i made over 30.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Very juicy and tasty cupcake, just as I imagined it could be! Thx!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by majolielan

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Do not change the recipe ?? ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
Dry, but tasted good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Dunn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
I made this into cake balls and they were amazing I would defiantly make this again and I melted peppermint candy melts and dipped the balls into it so good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
Great recipe, love it. I just added some more vanilla extract (1/4 teaspoon).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
This chocolate recipe is now one of my favorites now although I think that 3/4 of the muffin cups are a bit too much an they rose a lot so maybe half full?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Purple Candy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 800) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Dark Chocolate Bacon Cupcakes

Discover what the smoky taste of bacon can do for dark chocolate.

Chocolate Beer Cupcakes with Whiskey Filling

Stout in the batter, whiskey in the chocolate filling, Irish cream in the icing!

Chocolate Cupcakes

These cupcakes are moist, delicious, and easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States