Chocolate Cupcakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Photo by Andrew Bain
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
This is a great recipe I am very grateful and thankful for the person that created it cuz I could not have made a better recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
I made these in minis and put a marshmelows on them while they were still hot and they tasted amazing It makes nineteen minis.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tashina Wiers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
it came out way to dry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Amazingg! They are super moist and so delicious :D turned out perfectt and so easy to make! Infact it doesnt even need frosting because they taste too good!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
Ya.Its very yummy.n I followed it exactly.except I filled paper cups 1/2 only. As it rises very well.worth trying.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by inoue
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Very yummy :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
I remember making this recipe with my uncle last summer, and I made it with chocolate ganache. I remember it being very simple and easy, and I was going crazy just now trying to find the same recipe. I'm 13 years old, and it was really easy for me to make with barely any help. The batter was delicious and my aunt and I were eating it with our fingers. I think this is going to be my go-to chocolate cake recipe for the rest of my life. Thanks for putting it up, well done!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
It is great! Just a little dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
Suggestions; First, sift together all the dry ingredients *including the sugar*. Melt the butter. It's cool, these aren't cookies. Add the milk to the dry ingredients first. Add the eggs one at a time. Add the melted butter. Add vanilla. Fill these between 1/3 and 1/2 full. They came out perfect. Filling to that level, I got 22, which is great because I need to make 33 and I know now that I can halve the recipe for the next batch and get exactly the right amount. By turning the temp dial to between 375 and 400, I was able to cook these in 22 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julia Willette

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by joeitet
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
So easy to make! This would be great for party gatherings! My creation turn out to be not too dry or not too moist, just the right done. Will definitely do it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 786) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Dark Chocolate Bacon Cupcakes

Discover what the smoky taste of bacon can do for dark chocolate.

Chocolate Beer Cupcakes with Whiskey Filling

Stout in the batter, whiskey in the chocolate filling, Irish cream in the icing!

Chocolate Cupcakes

These cupcakes are moist, delicious, and easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States