Chocolate Crinkles II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Lotesse
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
I followed the recipe to the letter, but I found it to be a bit boring - next time I'll try to spice it up or add some things to make eating it a more interesting experience. But the texture was just wonderful and they were nice and chewy, so I'll definitely give them another go with improvements.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lotesse

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
I made a half batch because I only had 2 eggs and I wish I could have made a whole batch! My boyfriend who isn't a big chocolate fan even loved these. I only chilled for 2 hours in the fridge and didn't use parchment paper and they still turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
Its easy to do and really tasted good. I added blocks of melted chocolate. I used half white and half brown sugar. I really loved the texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
this recipe is delicious. I just made them for a work had to try one, they turned out so good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mr.food
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
Best cookies ever
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
I made some delicious cookies with the guidance of this recipe. Things I change: 3 eggs, added 1/4 cup of ground almonds & placed dough in freezer for about 3 hours. Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amanda Tooley
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Easy simple directions. Turned out perfect. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Tooley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
turned out amazing! i put in 1/2 cup of coconut oil instead of vegetable oil and it gave it amazing flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by callmecupcake
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
My favorite recipe from this website by far!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by anniegrace
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Gosh these are scrumptious!!! I put the dough in the freezer for 45 minutes instead of four hours in the fridge as I was in a hurry to eat them and they turned out just fine. I also used a greased cookie sheet instead of parchment. This recipe is definitely worth a keeper .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,066) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Crinkles II

See how to make chocolate cookies coated in confectioners' sugar.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Chocolate Mint Cookies I

This rich cookie is crowned with delicious chocolate-mint "frosting."

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States