Chocolate Cornstarch Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
Topped it with cheese and ate it warm. Heavenly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Lovely! I made the batch 1 1/2 times the ingredients for a nice thick chocolate cream pie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
I cooked this in the microwave. Easy. 10 minutes on high, whisking every 2.5 minutes. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Yum! Just made it and it's still pretty warm, but tasted it and it's delicious. I had Godiva cocoa powder on hand, which worked out wonderfully. The family is all in different parts of the house. I wonder if there'll be any left by dinner time???? Hmmmmm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
This turned out amazingly for me. One thing to note is that it took me only a couple minutes of boiling the mixture for it to come to the perfect consistency. Love it! I will most definitely be making this again. And it only takes a few minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Late-night cravings no more! I'll bet you have the ingredients in your pantry already!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jilly

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Jackson Heights, New York, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
This is yummy, and will curb your chocolate craving. I used unsweetened rice milk, and added a teaspoon of instant coffee granules to bring out the chocolate flavor even more.... very delcious hot, warm or cold, I tried it all three ways. Very smooth, with just the right amount of chocolate!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
This is my family's new addiction. I made this because I needed a gluten free dessert for Christmas. This was a huge hit. I topped it off with some vanilla ice cream. Yum yum yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
My son decided at the last minute that he wanted to leave chocolate pudding for Santa. I was happy to find this recipe that used ingredients I had on hand. This pudding couldn't have been easier. I made it as written and will follow the recipe exactly in the future. It was easy and delicious. We'll be making this a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
Excellent, simple chocolate pudding recipe. Just as easy as using a boxed mix, and much tastier. As another reviewer mentioned, mixing the dry ingredients and ensuring there are no lumps, before stirring in the milk, is key to a smooth pudding. The pudding does become quite firm, but we like it this way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny Morris-Vogel

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Mount Airy, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 864) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Cornstarch Pudding

See how to make a super-simple, 5-star chocolate pudding.

Mini Dark Chocolate Pudding Cakes

See how to make mini pudding cakes with luscious dark chocolate.

Chef John's Chia Chocolate Pudding

See how chia seeds make a yummy, healthier chocolate pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States