Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
Totally worth it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Absolute favorite. Delicious. People think it's store bought, because it looks so pretty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2012
exellent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Seth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2012
Don't like cheesecake personally but did this for someone close.... everyone (including me loved it)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
THIS IS THE BEST CHEESECAKE RECIPE EVER!!!! I MADE IT THE FIRST TIME AND IT CAME OUT WONDERFUL!! EVERYONE WAS EXTATIC ABOUT IT AND ATE THE ENTIRE 10" CAKE. I'VE MADE IT 4 TIMES (THIS FRIDAY THAT PAST FOR THE MAYWEATHER/COTTO FIGHT). PPL LOVED IT!!!. I BROUGHT SOME TO WORK AND I WAS TOLD IT WAS THE BEST THEY'VE TASTED AND WANTED THE RECIPE. I LOVE THIS CHEESECAKE!!! AND SO DOES EVERYONE ELSE. ITS EASY AND LOOKS BEAUTIFUL AFTER ITS DONE. I'VE TWEEKED IT A LITTLE BUT NOTHING NEW JUST A LITTLE BIT MORE OF VANILLA AND CHOCOLATE. YUMMYYYY. OH AND WITH THIS RECIPE I WAS ABLE TO MAKE THEM INTO CUPCAKES WHICH WERE AN EVEN BIGGER HIT!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
Perfect! Everyone loved it and requested it at the next get together!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mankato, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2012
VERY FILLING. great for a special occasion if you like chocolate
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
This cheesecake was amazing!! The only mistake I made was in using a 9 inch springform pan. It almost overflowed and there wasn't enough room to put the ganache topping on. Definitely use a bigger springform pan!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
This is the best cheesecake recipe I have used. I made a mint chocolate version at Christmas. All I did was add peppermint extract in the cheese mix, as well as some green food colouring. I followed the rest of the recipe exactly, and it came out fantastic. It was minty, but not too over powering, with a slight green colour to it. The chocolate on top got just hard enough to cut and eat but still smooth and melt in your mouth!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
This was my very first attempt at making Cheesecake at all. It was difficult, but the results were worth it. It was amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 309) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States