Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katrina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
This is a fair amount of work but tasted great the anticipation of waiting for it to cool was exciting. I ended letting it cool overnight before putting the chocolate top on and that worked out
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tyler Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
Very good cake. Not 5 star because it is very sweet and most of the people that had it were only able to take it in small slices, although all of them took some home. Ecerybody really liked it just very rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jvu61

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bronx, New York, USA
Living In: Fishkill, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
Oh Yes!!! Perfection!!! Refridgerated for 2 days prior to eating and their was no problem cutting, cookies had softened. Needs 1 full pack of oeros for recipe. 2 rows for bottom in order to completely cover 10" springform, and remaining row in the cheesecake layer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RAISIN1

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
Absolutely delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
Totally worth it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Absolute favorite. Delicious. People think it's store bought, because it looks so pretty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2012
exellent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Seth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2012
Don't like cheesecake personally but did this for someone close.... everyone (including me loved it)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
THIS IS THE BEST CHEESECAKE RECIPE EVER!!!! I MADE IT THE FIRST TIME AND IT CAME OUT WONDERFUL!! EVERYONE WAS EXTATIC ABOUT IT AND ATE THE ENTIRE 10" CAKE. I'VE MADE IT 4 TIMES (THIS FRIDAY THAT PAST FOR THE MAYWEATHER/COTTO FIGHT). PPL LOVED IT!!!. I BROUGHT SOME TO WORK AND I WAS TOLD IT WAS THE BEST THEY'VE TASTED AND WANTED THE RECIPE. I LOVE THIS CHEESECAKE!!! AND SO DOES EVERYONE ELSE. ITS EASY AND LOOKS BEAUTIFUL AFTER ITS DONE. I'VE TWEEKED IT A LITTLE BUT NOTHING NEW JUST A LITTLE BIT MORE OF VANILLA AND CHOCOLATE. YUMMYYYY. OH AND WITH THIS RECIPE I WAS ABLE TO MAKE THEM INTO CUPCAKES WHICH WERE AN EVEN BIGGER HIT!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 314) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cupcake

See how to make the best cupcake ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States