Chocolate Clusters Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by FUN4REGINA
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2006
Easy and yummy. The kids loved them. They got soft out of the fridge, so I kept them in there until we were ready to eat them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FUN4REGINA

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sayre, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2009
My 10 year old just made the original recipe. They were gone before they were even finished setting, so I had to make another batch(make that a double) I used the all chocolate chip version w/ 1/4cup peanut butter.The review on this is still to come!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by anharelva

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cookstown, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2007
I have been eating this recipe since I was a little kid and my gradmother would make these for me. They are the best cookies ever....especially for kids. I made them for my kids and they love them as much as I do!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2008
My mom would make these every year around christmas time but she omitted the peanuts. Now it is one that I too make during the holidays. I didnt really like them as a kid but now that I am older they have become a favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa S.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mattoon, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2008
I love this dessert!!! I made 4 batches last year during the holidays. Everybody couldn't get enough of them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: New Liskeard, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2008
This recipe is great!!I added 1/4 cup of peanut butter to the chocolate and used two cups of chocolate chips instead of butterscotch turned out awesome and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2009
We have made these every Christmas only we call them Haystacks. A few of these and a big glass of cold milk and you're in tastebud heaven!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
very easy to make and a hit with my family this christmas. thank you for the recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by catheryn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
I get requests to make this every year! Same recipe except I use milk chocolate chips. Best to make it in the winter when you can put it in the garage while it sets (instead of taking up room in the fridge). A definate crowd pleaser! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2009
Easy and fun to do with the kids! Tried a few variations; omitted butterscotch chips and doubled the chocolate chips. Also tried with just milk chocolate chips, and these were our favorites! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Crinkles II

See how to make chocolate cookies coated in confectioners' sugar.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

How to Make Chocolate Macarons

See how to make little meringue sandwiches with a ganache filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States