Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 24, 2009
These are the best chocolate, chocolate chip cookies I've had! My whole family loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2009
this is the first cookies i have ever made that was soft. i didn't do the melted chocolate chips though, but it still turned out DELICIOUSlY YUMMY! it does taste like a toll house cookie. thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wannabechef

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2009
Great recipe! Only problem I seem to be having is that both times I've made these cookies (and I follow recipes exactly first time round) is that they seem a little dry. Second time I used a thermometer to test oven heat and I also baked for a shorter period of time. Any suggestions? Otherwise, these have been added to my home recipe box, so thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ladysmith, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2009
they come out SO chewing and delicious! everybody loves them!! they are AWESOME
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by elasser
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2009
these are amazing! i'm only 12 and these were easy to bake and delicious. I forgot to roll them in confectioners suger but they tased fine anyway. if you're going to bake cookies, make these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elasser
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2009
Very great recipe for a hungry husband and son! I would recommend it to anyone!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Grantsville, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2009
Oh man, divine. i love these. I subsituted the eggs for 2tbsp of flax seed and 6 tbsp of water and they are FANTASTIC. I usually don't care for double chocolate chip cookies, but these ones are tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aych

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2009
if you're not a fan of the flat cookies. don't melt your butter, you're better off mixing the butter when it is hard. to do this you cut the butter into sections that way it's easier to blend :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2009
These cookies are great! They come out fluffy and very soft, so it was a bit difficult for some to come off the pan. I did end up breaking a few. I think next time I'll lightly grease my sheets so as to prevent the sticking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Faeli H

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Angeles City, Pampanga, Philippines

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2009
SUPER EASY RECIPE. My 14 year old daughter made this all on her own. She made one giant cookie and especially good when eaten warm. We piled it high with ice-cream. It was gone in two hours. She wants to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookbythesea

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 206) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States