Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
These cookies are so yummy and chocolatey. I misread and used baking powder instead of baking soda and they still turned out perfect. They were done in 10 minutes and I got 48 cookies out of the batch. I will make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
Really good recipe!! I did 1 cup chocolate chips and 1 cup andes mint chips. so yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2011
My kids love this one. Use white chocolate chips to give the cookies a little more visual appeal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
Loved these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2011
substituted in a cup of Andes baking chips for one of the cups of chocolate chips. AMAZING.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2011
These cookies are FANTASTIC! I saw comments stating salt was added to their recipes and I agree it will help. I must remember to add that to my printout of the recipe. Something I added to my recipe was 1/4 to 1/3 cup Miracle Whip. It has a slight zip added to the recipe but mostly I found it helps them stay moist longer. Try it out! You won't be disappointed at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vikkii

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2011
These are probably the best cookies I've ever made. My kids and all their friends beg me to make these...thank you for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: White Bear Lake, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Hugo, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2011
I love, love, love this cookie recipe. It is fantastic. I had to play around with the cooking time and my oven, but once I figured that out, perfection! I've made them a couple of times for friends and they are a huge hit! Thanks for posting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
Good cookie. I made afew changes. I added a spoon on instant dark roast coffee to inhance the chocolate flavor. Needed a pinch of salt. And I also added nuts. Turned out GREAT! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
Wonderful! I have the last batch in the oven right now. Husband isn't a cookie man but liked these. He said they had a bit of a dark chocolate taste to them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 530) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States