Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2011
These are probably the best cookies I've ever made. My kids and all their friends beg me to make these...thank you for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: White Bear Lake, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Hugo, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2011
I love, love, love this cookie recipe. It is fantastic. I had to play around with the cooking time and my oven, but once I figured that out, perfection! I've made them a couple of times for friends and they are a huge hit! Thanks for posting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
Good cookie. I made afew changes. I added a spoon on instant dark roast coffee to inhance the chocolate flavor. Needed a pinch of salt. And I also added nuts. Turned out GREAT! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
Wonderful! I have the last batch in the oven right now. Husband isn't a cookie man but liked these. He said they had a bit of a dark chocolate taste to them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2011
Amazing amazing cookies. I followed the ingrediants to a tee but did cook them for an extra 2-3 mintues. Great crunch but still a tad chewy on the inside. Definitly in my Top 3 cookies recipies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Leamington, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Guelph, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
These cookies are so delicious! They are definitely even better when accompanied with a tall glass of milk! We enjoyed these alot! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Shum

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Corbett, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
These are fantastic! This is my new favorite chocolate cookie recipe. I have to actually hide a few so there will be some left for me to eat. With or without nuts, these are wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookin'gal

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
OMG! These are on my list for TOP 5 cookie recipes. I make them almost every other month. They come out perfectly everytime I make them. Be sure to read the instructions carefully before you start, just a little confusing and could have been organized/edited better... but still a great cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Waipahu, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
Amazing, is there anything that could be as wonderful as chocolate cookies with chocolate chips! You can't go wrong with this recipe, so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momma2kinsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
Loved them! I added a little extra salt as well, but otherwise followed the recipe. I baked them for about 8-9 minutes and then let them cool and firm up on the baking sheets. Chewy, gooey chocolate cookies that will definately be in my regular lineup!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TwinsMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 41-50 (of 514) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States