Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
I was really hopeful that this cookie would be delicious based upon the reviews, but I didn't enjoy it at all. My kids did seem to like them, at first, but they definitely didn't gobble them all up. I've thrown a dozen in the trash just this morning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
crunchy...I prefer chewy cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
Very good. I used a mix of white chocolate chips and peanut butter chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
Awesome cookies! if you want to add a twist to your regular chocolate chip cookies this is the way to do it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
I drizzled the top with a melted almond bark recipe. The almond bark recipe is where I melted the almond bark in a double boiler, then I turned it on simmer and added mind extract. I then drizzled this concoction over the cookies. Minty, chocolatey, and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo Grove, Illinois, USA
Living In: Long Grove, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
These are great cookies.... I have made them probably 6 times and they come out awesome everytime. I have also tired them with peanutbutter chips and Andys mint chips and both were GREAT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
Great Cookies...They are soft and perfect amount of chocolate...I read the reviews and adding a teaspoon of salt really made them even better...I couldn't imagine what they would have tasted like without the salt....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
These cookies were nice and chewy with great flavour! I substituted half of the all-purpose flour for whole wheat flour and they turned out beautifully. I will definitely make these again and again and again.... Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
Cookies turned out great ive cooked this recipe awhile back but now that i have a allrecipes profile i figure id leave a review...great cookies did them exactly the way the ingredients were listed..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittney707

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Vallejo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
Delicious! Not a cookie left!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 516) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States