Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Done the recipe as instructed. So yummy. I ate 2 before i could show them to my family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
Its perfect! no nuts needed :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April
Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
just ok. I like the "Truffle Cookies" much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fremont, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
These were out of this world-I used regular chocolate chips and white chocolate chips and they look great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Perfect recipe! Dough will be stiff when all flour and cocoa are added - need lots of muscle to finish the mix. Refrigerate for an hour. Used a 2" cookie dough ball scoop - made perfect size for a holiday party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Just WOW. I used the following suggestions from other reviewers: 1/2 c of extra flour, instead of all white sugar I put: 3/4 c brown sugar (level, not packed) and a little less than 3/4 cup white sugar, a full tsp baking powder. I added 1 tsp of instant coffee granules (dissolved in a tiny bit of water) with the vanilla. I refrigerated the dough for about an hour. A little improv of my own: I separated the dough and made 1/2 with mint chocolate chips and 1/2 with semi-sweet chocolate chips so that we had some variety. I did not use a full 2 cups of chocolate chips. I am glad I didn't, because they would have been too sweet for us. Next time I will put more walnuts than the recipe calls for! They came out perfect: soft, moist, rich, like brownie bites - but not too sweet. This is going in the family recipe book :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 4thegospel

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
My entire family loves these cookies!!!!! Easy recipe and uses things I already have .... we make these all year
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
These delicious cookies were fantastic. . Very soft and chewy. My kids love them and so did I.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LADYTO79
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
Super easy and fast recipe! Delicious.,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 2,421) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States