Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2013
The BEST cookies!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winter Haven, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
These are super yummy. I added an extra ingredient to mine though. Peanut butter! I didn't have any walnuts so I just added the chocolate chips. Next time I'm going to add some strawberries. There are just so many possibilities with these cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Inked-Mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Yuma, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
Love these! Super easy to make using a stand mixer. Based on other reviews, I used 3/4 cup brown sugar and 3/4 cup white sugar, next time I'd try 1/2 cup of each as they are sweet with the 3/4 of each. I used 3/4 cup milk chocolate chips and 1/2 cup chopped dried cherries. Absolutely divine!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2013
These are delicious! Very chocolatey and soft. Very rich though, I could only eat about 2 of them. I added some marshmallows just to have something in there other than chocolate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
I love these cookies! I only used one cup of chocolate chips and found that this was plenty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ShoeGal

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
These cookies are delicious! I followed the recipe exactly except I used M&Ms instead of chocolate chips- they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
I used 1/2 brown sugar and white sugar to help cookies stay soft.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
These were very easy to make and came out perfectly. They instruction about cooking them until they just set was right on the money. Also, I substituted almond extract for the vanilla. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
YUM! Delicious! So chocolatey!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
Excellent chocolate cookie! No problem with dryness, they were still very moist even after five days. I baked recipe as written except for the nuts, my grandson is allergic. They are like little brownie bites. I think I will try them with peanut butter chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 2,311) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States