Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
These cookies are really great! Please be sure to cream your butter and sugar well and use really good cocoa! Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
I tried this recipe exactly as written and live at 5,000 feet elevation band am always nervous baking at altitude, since most recipes are written for closer to sea-level. These cookies came out perfect!! They are absolutely the perfect little chocolate cookie beautifully balanced with an almost imperceivsble touch of salt. DELICIOUS!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Duckworth
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
I just tried this for the first time and they turned out great, and taste even better. Not too sweet, just right! Julie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
A little dry, but overall, great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
I used half butter and have shortening. Instead of 2 c choc chips I used 1 c of mini choc chi[s and 1 cup mini baking m&ms. They were great! They were gone pretty darn quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
With this I made 11 dozen cookies and all of them turned out fantastic. The only difference is that I used less chocolate chips (and used white chocolate), rolled them in coconut before cooking and only cooked them for 5 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2013
These turned out top-notch! Followed the recipe to a T and wouldn't change a thing next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KC Daddio

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
I did this cookies for my daughter school bake sale and it came out very good. I chilled the dough for one hour and baked it. Thank you for posting this wounderfull recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
Went exactly by the recipe minus the nuts and but used the whole 11oz bag of nestle toll house chips and it worked great. Baked for about 10-12 min Perfection!!!! Very quick and easy cookie. I got 2 dozen nice sized cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
I love these cookies! I needed a recipe for chocolate cookies because all I had on hand was white chips. I followed the recipe exactly and they came out wonderful. If you over cook them they will get hard. I baked mine for 8 minutes and let them cool on the pan about 3-4 minutes and they were perfect. I just went to the kitchen to put them away and they are almost gone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 2,313) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States