Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
This is a awesome recipe so easy anyone can do it even kids :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Winter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
These cookies are absolutely heaven. The only change I made was 1 c. white sugar and 1/2 c. brown. Even my daughter loves them and she's not a cookie person! I do put a piece of bread in with the cookies in an airtight container and they stayed soft and delicious until they were gone. Making them again tonight......thanks for a wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb Watson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
These cookies are perfect. Just what I was looking for... a chocolate drop cookie with real chocolate flavor. I couldn't bring myself to add 2 cups of chocolate chips... I used only 1 cup of chips and no one complained. Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara Zernicke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
By far the most amazing double chocolate chip cookies that I have ever made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Elina Tsalyn
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Love this recipe! These cookies are awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elina Tsalyn

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
this so hit the spot! i had been craving something sweet since yesterday and luckily found this.. i scaled the recipe down to 12 servings, worrying if i made the full yield i'd eat the entire thing in one sitting [i think i've eaten 4 or 5 so far!].. i used a full egg instead of "half" and used half white sugar and half brown sugar.. this came out light and fluffy rather than dense and chewy or crispy.. i'm sure bf [who isn't much into sweets either] will enjoy these when he gets home [if there's any left ;) ].. ty for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by just_jam

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Duarte, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Love these cookies! Well, they just came out of the oven, but I am sure I will love them in a day or two as well. (doubt they'll last that long!). They were easy and I had most ingredients on hand, Only had a cup of milk choc chips so I used half a semi sweet bakers bar chopped up. Also a cup butter and a cup shortening. They are so good, flat, gooey and chocolaty! Exactly they way I like them! The old mans gonna be so happy when he gets home! (again, if there are any left!) Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannonhb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hermosa Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
The perfect recipe for every chocolate addict.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
Great recipe! Not too sweet and always fluffy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
Mega yummy. I chilled the dough for 30-40 minutes as suggested by reviewers. I also did 50/50 brown to white sugar. Really, really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Agoura Hills, California, USA
Living In: Springville, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,421) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States