Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Absolutely freakin chocolatey deliciousness!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
They were very cakey. They may be taste with some ice cream though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Beth
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
These turned out amazing!!! Used 1/2 brown sugar and made them about 1/4 C mounds so they would be nice and big and had to bake closer to 12 min. Definitely making more of these soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
The only problem with these is that you'll want to eat way more than you should! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Polk, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
this recipe is awesome! love love love it!!! though i did reduce the amount of coco by a couple tablespoons, just based on some of the previous reviews. in the past my cookies have turned out flat (even when making sure not to over mix) but these turned out perfect and definitely NOT flat, which i loved!! Im glad to say i will never look for another chocolate chip cookie recipe ever again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
This is my go-to chocolate chocolate chip cookie recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
This is s great go to recipe. I substitute half off the butter for shortening and I leave out the nuts. My children love these. That are very easy to make and of course eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
Chewiest chocolate cookies I've ever tasted and my sister, an insanely picky eater, gave them thumbs up . I didn't have chocolate chips so I just added extra cocoa powder and some almond milk, which gave them a nuttier softer taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Faryal Niazi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by limegreenglo
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Made 56 small-ish cookies. Followed the changes suggested by user TIAAKE and other reviewers. They look really nice, but mine ended up being soft and not chewy at all. Not too sweet, which is nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
I was looking for a really good chocolate chocolate chip cookie recipe, and wow! I found it! These cookies are fantastic! My kids Loved them, and said I was the best mom ever in the entire world lol, better than anything from the grocery store, and so delicious! they added. I followed the recipe to a T, and they came out perfect. Thank you for the recipe, I'll most definitely be making these cookies again:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,322) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States