Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cake Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
OH MY!!! One word....YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairfield, Ohio, USA
Living In: Grand Rapids, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
Easy and yummy! These always turn out good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
My only word is YUMMMY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mamaoffour

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
The only issue I have with these cookies is that they only last a second and vanish before I know it. I love these more than any other cookie I have made in my life and I appreciate this recipe. I added white chocolate to a batch once and that was good too. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
Yummmm!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tallen20

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Duluth, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Red Wing, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
I'm just a beginning baker and even I couldn't mess this up (even though I thought I did!). I halved the recipe and ended up with about 9 huge cookies. I thought I left them in for too long because they looked hard but when I bit into it, it was just the slightest crunch soon accompanied by a glorious chocolatey chewiness that reminded me of a brownie. I think the next time I make these, I'll add caramel chips to make it kind of like a turtle cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Tran

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2011
I love this recipe Lisa !:) thank you so much. The cookies are chocolatety and soft. Definately use your recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
Best cookie I've had in my life! I like to cook it a little less then called for. I LOOOOOOOVE CHEWY COOKIES!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by seashell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2011
This is my go to recipe for chocolate cookies. I also add one tablesppon of expresso powder and I also add dried cherries. I refrigerate before baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jim K

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nogales, Arizona, USA
Living In: Rancho Santa Margarita, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2011
Awesome, made them for my hubby's office and they can't wait for more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rdsxlolo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Eastchester, New York, USA
Living In: Altamonte Springs, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 221) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States