Chocolate Chip Pudding Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
SOOOOOO GOOD!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
My family ABSOLUTELY LOVES these.....cannot keep enough in the cookie jar....allbeit they prefer plain old vanilla pudding and chocolate chips!!! Once in awhile I sneak in some white chocolate pudding - they always get rave reviews wherever I take them for treats....EVERYONE ALWAYS wants the RECIPE!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gramtrannydoc

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Webster, South Dakota, USA
Living In: Canton, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
so nice and soft!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
How Disappointing! I tried another chocolate chip cookie recipe from this site a couple of weeks ago with triple the vanilla and sea salt and it was to die for. Thought I would take the chance for another cookie variety, and these are just bad. Like one of the other recipes said, it tastes so dry with a weird after taste. I only could bake them 6 minutes in my convection oven because I started with 8 minutes and burnt a batch. Not a great loss since these are just dry and bland. Back to original findings....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
These were delicious; best I've made so far. Everyone who tried them loved them. I didn't change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
These turned out pretty good, kids really like them. Will make again, maybe try a different flavour of pudding :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chefhawkmeister
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Love these pudding recipes. Substituted vanilla pudding and used Hershey's Melts. Always a fav with the boys around the house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
Soft, fluffy and flavorful. Delicious right out of the oven. Since I live in high elevation, I added an extra 1/2 cup of flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Excellent. Moist and plump. Very good flavor. I used vanilla pudding and semi-sweet chips, and doubled the recipe. I did not include the nuts. The following week I experimented with chocolate pudding and white chips. They were not as good as the first batch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Judysmith
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
I love this creditable recipe. I make the butterscotch chocolate chip & then made the chocolate white chocolate chip recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 238) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States