Chocolate Chip Pudding Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2010
These are great cookies. My 14 year old made them with vanilla pudding and butterscotch chips. YUMMMMM.....We will definatly make these again with different pudding and chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2010
Interesting texture but great taste. These cookies are very quick and easy to make.They don't rise or fill out they just sort of sit the way you plop them. Very delicious though!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2010
delicious and addicting. Instead i used instant cheesecake pudding and mini semi sweet chocolate. they were amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2010
I have made this recipe so many times I have it memorized. It is the best and all the different combinations that can be made are awesome. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
I used butterscotch pudding and white chocolate chips - and the result was really good! They were actually better on the second day. These will definitely be made again in our house - and we will continue to experiment with flavors. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Glen Burnie, Maryland, USA
Living In: Hanford, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2010
I have never made a cookie with cake mix or ppudding but thought I'd give these a try and my family LOVED them!!! My husband said they are by far his favorite all time cookie. And such a simple recipe! I love that you can change up the flavor so easily and still end up with a perfectly soft and delicious cookie. You will not be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2010
I have a recipe similar to this one (mine doesn't use regular sugar, just brown sugar, and no vanilla) but every time I make them with chocolate pudding - they are a crowd pleaser! My husband was raving about them at work so I've decided to buy all sorts of pudding flavors and different chips to mix and match. Should be good fun! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2010
These cookies are amazing. Rumors are spread about how great they are. Lines formed outside my office when people found out how great these cookies were. I made them using fudge pudding and peanut butter chips, and tonight I will make another batch of chocolate pudding and chocolate chips. YUM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2010
Liked these quite a bit. only had milk chocolate chips on hand, so used those- but I think the semi sweet would have been better. The cookie is moist. I like that it stayed in form well when cooked and cook time was accurate (mine took 9 minutes). Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2010
My favorite weekday cookie recipe - it is fun playing around with the different pudding and chip combo's and this cookie is always moist and chewy, delecious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 239) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Chocolate Chip Cookies

Chocolate chip cookies that are the best of both cookie worlds, crispy and chewy.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States