Chocolate Chip Dream Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
The recipe I'm looking for has the graham cracker crust baked for 10 min. and no cherries. Otherwise sounds the same. I found it on the back of the Nestles chips bag.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2013
Ive been searching literally everywhere for this!!!!! Thank you. My mom has made these for me and I always got a toothache !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miss Erin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
Amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by juststardust
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
Delicious, quick & easy! I agree with others, mix the melted butter/margarine with the graham crackers, then pat into dish/pan before adding other layers. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by juststardust
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
My family LOVED this. Soooooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
These were SO GOOD! I had some trouble getting them out of the pan. Next time I will spray the foil I lined the pan with with nonstick spray, but even with that issue they were so good, I still give them a five star rating. They remind me of "Cherry Mash" candy if anyone has had that before. YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
This recipe was amazing! I couldn't get the bars to cut correctly so everyone just took handfuls, but it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
A new family favourite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Doula Melissa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2010
Oh My Gosh!!!!! Absolutely delicious, and so simple, and so pretty! I followed the recipe exactly, and they came out perfect! I have already passed this recipe on to family and friends, thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kari
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
A little sloppy but sinfully delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kari

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Leesburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States