Chocolate Chip Cookies Without Chocolate Chips Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
loved these cookies....also had no brown sugar. turned out great. gave my neighbor a few and she asked for the recipe...thats a big plus because she owns a restaurant. also like that they arent real sweet. Bravo !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2013
Great cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by indeed
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2013
First time trying this recipe. They are crunchy on the outside but soft inside. I loved them. I only wanted two dozen so I changed the measurements accordingly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
I just made this recipe and I have to say it turned out very well! I did a variation with chocolate chips, peanut butter chips, and walnuts. They came out a little crisp on the outside and nice and soft on the inside. I was wondering how the honey would change the taste and consistency and I really don't notice the difference hardly at all. The honey has a nice and sweet taste to it and you get a small hint when eating the cookies. Over all a good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2012
Awesome recipe. Great cookies with everyday things I always have in the kitchen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TiffyLoo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Worcester, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2012
I just tried this recipe. Pretty good flavor, but like another reviewer said it was like cake not a cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
this recipe was delish my kids and hubby loved it. I wasn't so sure about this recipe but I had all the required ingredients and I am glad I made this. I usually don't do reviews but I had to set up an account just to review this recipe again its delish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2012
Delicious! Not too cakey but not crunchy at all. It turned out great without any alterations to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Wallace Clan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
Excellent recipe though I changed it a bit. I didn't use salt, walnuts, or honey, and I used a little less butter. (about a cup). I whipped it with an electric mixer. I chopped up Kit Kats, Coffee Crisps, and added chocolate chips. Put them in the oven for about ten minutes, in little round balls, and they came out perfectly fluffy and soft. Everyone loved them and said they were awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: North Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2012
I was just baking these cookies and I was surprised at how good they were. This is a 4 out of 5 star worthy recipe. It was also easy to use which meant I could make this for my class. Interesting is how I made a batch of 72 cookies, and there don't seem to be enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States