Chocolate Chip Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2000
These are the BEST chocolate chip cookies I have ever made!!! (And I have made lots!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2000
very yummy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2002
These cookies get rave reviews from everyone I make them for! They are thin and chewy and the little bit of milk adds an extra hint of richness. I've tried others after this and my boyfriend specifically requests these. Thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Matt Edwards
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2006
I made this recipe for myself and my fiance and it was delicious! These cookies were NOT runny and were extremely light and fluffy. I recommend this recipes if you are looking for some quick, simple, yummy cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2006
These cookies were Awesome! They were so easy to make with my son. Yes they ran some but if you add about an 1/2 cup to a cup more of flour you will not have that problem. Doughy taste is the way we like them. Very Yummy. Will now make this my new cookie recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Torrington, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2006
THESE COOKIES WERE THE BEST I HAVE EVER TASTED, I WILL DEFINITLY MAKE THEM AGAIN AND AGAIN. THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE RECIPE AND BY THE WAY I TOOK THE OTHERS ADVICE IN ADDING AN EXTRA HALF CUP OF FLOWER AND IT REALLY HELPS. IF ANYONE THINKS THEY HAVE A BETTER COOKIE RECIPE ID REALLY LIKE TO TRY IT CAUSE I HAVENT COME ACROSS ONE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kibblie

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2008
these were really good!! if you like flat chewy cookies!! but if you like a little more thicker cookies then you should add about 1/2 a cup of extra flour!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2008
"VERY RUNNY! The batter dripped all over the place! What a waste!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2009
I have used this recipe numerous times and it is awesome. Just watch to make sure you take out the cookies just as they are getting brown on the bottom. Some ovens may use different times. Try adding in peppermint extract to the mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2009
It was a great recipe!! The cookies were quick, easy, fun, and tasted WONDERFUL! I baked them with my two year old son and used white chocolate chips. I followed the recipe except that I added a little extra flour (less then 1/4 cup). The dough seemed a little sticky so I added some to help out with that. They were not runny, were really sweet, and did not stick to the pan - I even forgot to spray it first. I am not sure where everyone else went wrong...but, I know I will save this recipe for the future!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by xraychlx

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Buckeye, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States