Chocolate Chip Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2000
These are the BEST chocolate chip cookies I have ever made!!! (And I have made lots!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2000
These were the absolute worst cookies that I ever made. They ran all over the pan. I made two batches & threw them & the mix away. I ended up going with the recipe on the back of the chocolate chip bag.(much better):)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
57 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2000
The cookies ran all over the pan. I could hardly get them off of the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2000
very yummy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2001
This was a quick and easy recipe. They do spread on pan little bit turns out good. They are a good cookie. When I seen add wet to dry I was like oh no but was very simple. Well gotta check my cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2002
These cookies get rave reviews from everyone I make them for! They are thin and chewy and the little bit of milk adds an extra hint of richness. I've tried others after this and my boyfriend specifically requests these. Thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2003
This is a decent all around cookie recipe. The cookies thinned out quite a bit! I omitted the milk. There was no earthly reason for it and would have made the cookies runny. Good flavor, just a basic cookie recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2004
These are the worst cookies I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2004
This is the worst cookie recipe. They ran all over the pan and you had to scrape them off. I was very diappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Matt Edwards
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2006
I made this recipe for myself and my fiance and it was delicious! These cookies were NOT runny and were extremely light and fluffy. I recommend this recipes if you are looking for some quick, simple, yummy cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States