Chocolate Chip Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2009
These cookies were kind of runny but they were delicious! My sister and I made them pink for breast cancer awareness! Everybody loved them! They are very delicious! We are making another batch as I write this LOL! I will try to post a picture! Thanks for posting this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2009
It was a great recipe!! The cookies were quick, easy, fun, and tasted WONDERFUL! I baked them with my two year old son and used white chocolate chips. I followed the recipe except that I added a little extra flour (less then 1/4 cup). The dough seemed a little sticky so I added some to help out with that. They were not runny, were really sweet, and did not stick to the pan - I even forgot to spray it first. I am not sure where everyone else went wrong...but, I know I will save this recipe for the future!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by xraychlx

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Buckeye, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2009
don't mellllt the butter! mix it when its hard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2009
I have used this recipe numerous times and it is awesome. Just watch to make sure you take out the cookies just as they are getting brown on the bottom. Some ovens may use different times. Try adding in peppermint extract to the mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2008
These cookies were NOT worth the time! They were flat chocolate-chip PANCAKES! They taste okay but the flat crispy texture ruins the taste. These cookies are on my bad list.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2008
"VERY RUNNY! The batter dripped all over the place! What a waste!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2008
Awful, just awful. The batter was runnier than I thought it was going to turn out. I read the reviews before I made these cookies, I didn't think I needed to add more flour, so I didn't. The batter went everywhere, on my clothes, arms, it stucking to the bowl, I don't even want to talk about it. I NEVER want to make these EVER again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2008
I did not care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2008
these were really good!! if you like flat chewy cookies!! but if you like a little more thicker cookies then you should add about 1/2 a cup of extra flour!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2007
Horrible Recipe!!! I followed this recipe exact and the dough was sticky. I cooked only three cookies because I had a feeling they were not going to be right. Sure enough they ran together. I had to add in another 3/4 c flour to try and repair this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States