Chocolate Chip Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 24, 2000
These were the absolute worst cookies that I ever made. They ran all over the pan. I made two batches & threw them & the mix away. I ended up going with the recipe on the back of the chocolate chip bag.(much better):)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
57 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2000
The cookies ran all over the pan. I could hardly get them off of the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2000
These are the BEST chocolate chip cookies I have ever made!!! (And I have made lots!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2007
I made these cookies for my husband, and they were alright, but I had to add about 1 1/2 cups of flour in order to make them work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Arielle

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2008
these were really good!! if you like flat chewy cookies!! but if you like a little more thicker cookies then you should add about 1/2 a cup of extra flour!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2006
THESE COOKIES WERE THE BEST I HAVE EVER TASTED, I WILL DEFINITLY MAKE THEM AGAIN AND AGAIN. THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE RECIPE AND BY THE WAY I TOOK THE OTHERS ADVICE IN ADDING AN EXTRA HALF CUP OF FLOWER AND IT REALLY HELPS. IF ANYONE THINKS THEY HAVE A BETTER COOKIE RECIPE ID REALLY LIKE TO TRY IT CAUSE I HAVENT COME ACROSS ONE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kibblie

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2000
very yummy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2001
This was a quick and easy recipe. They do spread on pan little bit turns out good. They are a good cookie. When I seen add wet to dry I was like oh no but was very simple. Well gotta check my cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2006
One of the best tasting cookies I have ever had, after you get past the pan scraping....try to add 1/2cup extra flour. Really yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Matt Edwards
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2006
I made this recipe for myself and my fiance and it was delicious! These cookies were NOT runny and were extremely light and fluffy. I recommend this recipes if you are looking for some quick, simple, yummy cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States