Chocolate Chip Cheesecake II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2000
I'm not a big fan of cheesecake, but everyone I served this too thought it was fantastic. It's a wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2001
This was absolutely fabulous! My husband raved to friends about it for weeks. I will be making it again soon! It was the best Chocolate Chip Cheesecake I ever had, and it was the first time I made it. For me, that's amazing because I always mess recipes up the first time. This is a must! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michele McCormick

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Milton, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2001
GREAT recipe!! This was my first ever attempt at cheesecake and it came out perfect! Everyone raved and couldn't believe that I didn't buy it. I also liked it because it didn't seem as dense and heavy as store bought ones, but had all the taste. I am going to make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2001
This recipe was one of the easiest Chocolate Chip Cheesecake recipes I've made and one of the best too! Very rich and satisfying! I'd recommend it to anyone who needs one, great for any occasion! Thanks Kristy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2001
This is a very good cheesecake recipe. It bakes up nicely. I got many complements on this cake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CindyAnn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Silver Spring, Maryland, USA
Living In: Hagerstown, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2001
The cheesecake came out really well. I got great reviews on it and was even approached to sell one! It tastes best, IMO, with a chocolate topping made up of melted semisweet chocolate morsels.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2001
hello again it's Graham Holland (the salad king) i've been converted to this scrumptious choccy cake. It's absolutely wonderful, very tasty!! I even added some carrots to the top so it was still healthy my cat saladpuss even enjoyed it. GO SALAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2001
This was my first try at a cheesecake. Not only was it super easy, it tasted delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2002
This cheesecake was really good. My parents and I enjoyed it immensely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Breckan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2002
This cheesecake was delicious...so delicious I kept it hidden in the refridgerator! Any tips, however, on keeping it from ing?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Spring Hill, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 50) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States