Chocolate Chip Cheesecake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
I've made this recipe before and we all loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Spectacular!!! Followed the instructions but only, decided to put it in a water bath to avoid cracking. Thank you!!! If you use a spring mold, make sure to cover the sides with heavy duty foil!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
Just OK for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
This was incredible! I didn't change a thing. The best thing about it was the crust--all the chocolate cheesecakes I've ever had used an Oreo crust and I thought this was WAY better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
This is the best cheesecake I have made. I used if for a cheesecake throwdown today at work and won for taste!!! Only thing I changed was regular size chocolate chips instead of mini chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Just made this for my stepdaughter's 12th birthday, and it was beyond a success! First time even attempting a cheesecake (or any cake) from scratch, and surprised even myself with how delicious it was! Only issue is now all my friends and family want me to make them one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
I didn't put the chips in the batter I melted them first and swirled it in. Also baked in water bath. Perfect Perfect Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by knpjdad

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Findlay, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
So easy to make and tastes delicious. I've made it a few times with great results on every occasion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Hands down my favorite cheesecake that I have made. Absolutely delicious. Rich, perfect texture and consistency! I have found that the secret to any good cheesecake is to let it sit overnight in the refrigerator and do not remove the pan until ready to serve.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jessica.williams31

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
OMGoodness....I have made a few cheesecakes before, but this was my first time with this recipe. This will now be my "go-to" for any cheesecake. I followed instructions and no cracks...and it is so incredibly creamy and rich. My family loved it! Thanks for sharing this one with all of us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 359) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cupcake

See how to make the best cupcake ever!

Irish Cream Chocolate Cheesecake

Chocolate cheesecake gets a delicious Irish makeover.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States